GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Austin, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Brisa's Nanny Profile 3182206

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Soy niñera capacitada. Se PAS y CPR. estudiando inglés

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 220 Lbs or 100 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Brisa A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

¡Hola! Soy Brisa. Soy una joven divertida y con mucha energía que le encanta ayudar. Soy cariñosa, atenta y tolerante pero al mismo tiempo me gusta enseñar respeto y mostrar qué hay límites. Tengo experiencia cuidando niños de alrededor de 9 años y tengo experiencia con niños menores de 2 años. Cabe recalcar que tengo una hija de once meses y esa a sido la mejor experiencia como cuidadora que he tenido. Se primeros auxilios y CPR y tengo capacitaciones como educador durante la primera infancia y otra como cuidadora de niños. Actualmente estoy estudiando inglés en línea por las tardes. Soy muy buena atendiendo indicaciones, soy muy responsable y manteniendo a los niños ocupados y aprendiendo todo el tiempo. Se cocinar todo tipo de comida. Puedo enseñar inglés o español de forma divertida y de una manera en que sea fácil para ellos aprender. También puedo cuidar personas de edad y ayudar a hacer sus deberes, me gusta ser su compañía y que me platiquen sus experiencias, lo que hicieron de su vida y lo que aprendieron en ella. Son muy sabios para mi. También puedo enseñarlos a leer y escribir o a aprender español o inglés. Yo sé adaptarme de manera en que sea fácil para ellos aprender. Lo siento por extenderme tanto, espero les interese mis servicios. Gracias.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jul 2022
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 29 Nov 2021
Member since 27 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Glenview

Shelly S., 2977950

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We will welcome a new member into our family. Our current au pair is returni...

Senior Caregiver Job in Cape Town

Cecilia W., 3223767

Job Location: Western Cape, South Africa

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X