GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Nanny in Austin, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Faith's Nanny Profile 2911916

Profile Photos (7) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring Nanny in Austin seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Faith B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I’m Faith! I am a very athletic and energetic individual. Walking, yoga, swimming, and hiking, are a few of my favorite activities. I enjoy spending my time traveling and opening my mind to the world. Caring for and healing others is what keeps me connected to myself the most. Pursuing care-taking for others was the catalyst to the my development of maturity, patience, and empathy. I am very versatile and willing to take on whatever responsibilities that are handed to me. I am very passionate about the arts! I fancy writing poetry, painting, drawing, music, etc.. Having many hobbies and goals, I find it essential to only put my energy into what I love.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 May 2021
Member since 08 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Horsholm

Marife G., 2757084

Living in: Denmark

Available: Sep 21 - Oct 21

Dear host family I am an aupair for four years this year.I been an aupair before in...

Nanny Job in Fairfax

Carlos H., 3082652

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

... for a part-time position in the afternoon, that could turn full-time when my wif...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X