GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
91% 0 0

Nanny in Austin, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Adrienne's Nanny Profile 2882992

Profile Photos (19) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I’m Addy! I am organized, energetic, and patient.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Adrienne M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Add, I recently moved to Austin, TX from California. I am a very active individual who enjoys a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy learning new skills and finding new ways to be creative as well as active. I enjoy cooking as well as outdoor activities and sports. I am a certified personal trainer as well as cpr aed certified. I am well organized and quick to improvise when needed. I am a fast learner and like to think that I pay close attention to detail. I am passionate about people. Being a personal trainer for over five years has allowed me to learn how to communicate as well as teach and learn from people that come from different cultures as well as different age groups. I have trained kids as young as six and others as old as 90. I currently manage a supplement store. I pride myself on being honest with my customers because I work for a franchise and there’s nothing more important than earning your customers trust even if it means you don’t make the biggest sale that day, when they go home with the best product for the best price you’re likely to have repeat business and they are more likely to reach their goals. I was raised on eye contact and handshakes. I almost always remember their name and do my best to follow up with customers that I’ve had conversations with to make sure that they are still on track and motivated. In my life health and fitness has always carried on to every other aspect of my life. It’s a snowball effect.. the better you feel the better you do the happier you are in the more valuable you are to others around you. I am friendly and positive and sometimes a little silly. I don’t have too many bad days but when I do, I keep to myself to allow myself time to figure out what I’m feeling, feel it, and devise a plan to have a better day the next day. I have more photos/videos on my instagram page/ story highlights for refereddyaddy) ultimately I am in a position in my life where I would like to explore as many cultures and places as possible. I’ve always been in the business of people and I think that is my greatest strength. I know that I am able to make people comfortable around me and as much as education is important I also know that you cannot buy or teach the skill set I’ve focused on building my entire life. My greatest strength is that I care. I care about being happy and making those around me feel good and sharing my light with them so they can share theirs with others. I follow a strict morning routine, from 4:30 am- 9 am Monday- Saturday I schedule “me time.” It starts with me waking up and not snoozing an alarm. There’s something very powerful about starting your day with the victory. Every day I make my bed because there’s nothing better than coming home at the end of the day whether it was a good day or bad day to a made bed. I find absolute joy in watching the sunrise. It is one of my favorite simple pleasures. Every day is born with the sunrise, it’s beautiful, it’s free, and yet so many don’t get to enjoy it. I stretch/workout/ and or run. Then I spend about an hour reading and journaling, eat my breakfast and then head to work. Strong mornings ensure that at the end of the day if I’m tired after work or need to take some time after work to do things for others that I have taken care of myself. I am a firm believer that you cannot take care of others and cannot be the best you if you are not taking care of yourself. I have a wonderful family and feel very blessed to say so. My mother and father are both hard-working, intelligent, and compassionate people. My family owns a cattle ranch in Mexico as well as a horse ranch in Northern California. Which has made me both a hard worker in the physical and mental sense. My father and I used to saddle train horses and compete in Mexican style rodeos. Working with horses and animals in general has taught me so much. I have two younger siblings one is a nuclear engineer in the Navy, the other is currently on a full ride to Fresno State, I had an older brother who passed away in 2012. And one of the most important things about me is that while some pride themselves on being self made, I pride myself on being a product of my experiences, environments, decisions, but most importantly the people around me. Whether it’s a stranger that smiled at me on the street or my amazing parents. Every single person that I have ever come into contact with has impacted my life and helped shape me into the person that I am and will continue to shape me into the person that I hope to become. Thanks for reading. -Add

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Oct 2020
Member since 31 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Fiji
  • - Germany
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Oslo

Knut Z., 3006055

Job Location: Oslo, Norway

Job starts: Nov 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We look for a girl or woman from approx. 23 but not older than 32 y.o. Must be heal...

Nanny Job in Cadillac

Cari G., 3000000

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! Thank you so much for looking at our profile. First off, I want you to know...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X