GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Austin, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Annunziata's Nanny Profile 2821394

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

New to Austin–love kids & looking for a career change!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 215 Lbs or 98 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Annunziata G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Nunzi. I grew up in a small town in Maine where I cared for children every Sunday at my local church. I babysat for several different families with children aged newborn to 17 years old.

I spent my senior year of college working at a private preschool, where I worked with children aged newborn to 5-years-old. I built strong relationships with parents at the school, and watched their children on the weekends.

After working with my degree in creative design for a few years, I'm moving to Austin to completely change my career! Working with kids is my passion and I'm so excited to have the opportunity to make my dream a reality.

When I take care of children, I enjoy reading to them, playing games, learning through daily experiences, and laughing. Childcare has never felt like a job to me. Each child in my life has formed a special place in my heart, and I continue to connect with families from the past, years down the road.

I look forward to becoming part of your family and helping your little one grow!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jul 2021
From 6 - 27 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Sep 2019
Member since 21 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Austin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X