GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Astoria, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Phoebe's Nanny Profile 2847449

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Female, 29, from New York | Seeking Nanny Positions!

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Phoebe D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

Hello! My name is Phoebe. I am 29 years old, and live in New York City. I currently work as Project Manager in jewelry. New York has been home for 7 years and now life is taking me to Paris next Fall.

I have a Bachelor’s Degree is Business, and an Associate’s Degree in Art. I am fluent in English and speak a little French. Some of my hobbies include yoga, art and cooking healthy meals. I am creative, outgoing, and love exploring new places.

I have been watching children since I was 14 - from the ages of 2 months to 12 years. I even have a 1 year old Godson : ). I believe in given children the freedom to explore and express themselves!

I am happy to tutor / help your children learn English as well!

Please reach out with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Warm Regards, Phoebe

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Nov 2019
Member since 06 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Unitarian Universalist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in New Alabang Height Village

Mico B., 2876951

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Birmingham

Ara D., 2867521

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X