GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Astoria, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Jamy's Nanny Profile 1496018

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking forward to meeting your little ones!

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jamy C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Jamila, I am 36 years old and I am Brazilian. I lived in the US as an Au Pair from October 2011 to March 2013 and I had a great experience. I also worked as a babysitter and as a teacher's assistant in Brazil. I really love children. It's very rewarding to care for them, play with them and teach them. I believe my experience as an Au Pair worked out because I am a very dedicated, kind, responsible, patient, easygoing and warm-hearted person who knows to respect differences. Also, I had very kind and polite host parents, who always treated me right and gave me privacy. Hope to hear from you guys soon. * NO AGENCY *

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2022 - Nov 2023
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 06 Dec 2022
Member since 20 Aug 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Norwalk

Greta B., 3275298

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 23 - Nov 23

Hi, my name is Greta , and I am graduating from college in the United States in May ...

Housekeeper from Subang

Zaenudin Z., 3277723

Living in: Indonesia

Available: Dec 22 - Dec 22

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X