GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Nanny in Ashburn, VA, Seeks Nanny Job.Gemy's Nanny Profile 2831117

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Humanist active mexican girl seeks easygoing family

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gemy P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! I am Gemy I am 31 years old. My experience as a nanny incluides taking care of 3 kids in Vermont (1,3,8 years old) I spent 2 (2014-2015) years taking care of them. then a new born baby and 3 more kids (2,6,8 years old) for three months (2017). Currently I am taking care of 4 kids since then in Ashburn Virginia (USA) With a great host family (4,twins of 11 & 15 years old). my responsabilities are driving them to practices, do groceries, keep the space they use clean, and theyre loudry. I am an active person who loves learning new stuff i enjoy swiming, exercising, also I can work with active boys and girls who likes being outside, excellent driver, love music and dance, photograpy, read, make friends. I am looking for a great host family to help them taking care of the little guys making them have a great an fun time. the reason why I am looking for a new host family is because the kids are already at school and they don't need that much help anymore. Feel free to send me an inbox. I have the free member ship in this page so I can not send you an inbox if you don't message me first.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jun 2020
Member since 01 Feb 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Glenwood
  • - Silver Spring
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Croydon

Steve M., 2320339

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate I am a photographer working from home. My Ukrainian wife assists m...

Au Pair Job in Versoix

Claudio G., 2939535

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Dear potential au pair, We have two Smart, energetic kids that need to be taken to/...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X