GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 1 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Swedish Family in Stockholm, SwedenCaroline's Housekeeper Job 2309435

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Swedish family seeks hardworking full-time housekeeper

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 40-something
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Caroline T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hi!

We are a active and curious family moving to a big house at Lidingö, one of Stockholm´s nicer suburbs before summer. The house has good transportation connection, and near a shopping center and it takes 15min to city with train and 5 minutes with car. Our family consists of Caroline (39 years), Martin (48 years) and our two kids, Alexander (5,5 years) and Alicia (2 years). We live an active life, enjoy being outdoors, doing sports, travel and seeing friends and family. We live an healthy lifestyle and enjoy healthy food. Both Caroline and Martin has two career jobs with a lot of responsibility.

What we are looking for: We are seeking a housekeeper from the Philippines that have children so focus is on supporting them rather than running out during nights. You should be a stable and calm person that is a perfectionist when it comes to cleaning and enjoys cooking and to help out during the weeks. Are goal is to find someone that wants to work for us for a long time. A person that are independent and also flexible to help out during evenings and sometimes during weekend if we have a social event like lunch or dinner.

We would like help with example the following: Daily (mon-fri): Be available between 07:00 - 19:00, lunchbreak 12-14 - Prepare breakfast at 07:00 - General room cleaning - keep tidy. - Laundry, fold clothes and put in wardrobes - Prepare dinner for our kids and us and clean kitchen afterwards. We like healthy food - you need to enjoy cooking!

Weekly (once a week): - Big cleaning Monday and Friday - change bed linnen and towels - run occasional errands in the neighborhood (go to dry cleaner, shoemaker etc). - once-two times a week babysit our kids in the evening, if we are invited to a dinner/party or want to sport etc. -occasional pick our kids up from pre school and school -occasional help out during dinner with friends at home

What you get: You will live in an modern 42 square meter own house situated beside our house with facilities like kitchen, bathroom, livingroom etc.

We are a fair and respectful employeer that show appreciation for hard work, fast learning, careful cleaning and loyalty. And would pay the ticket back home once a year to stay with your children.

Required Experience

Must have 2 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 07 Apr 2019
Member since 08 Aug 2016

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X