GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 11 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Norwegian Family in Mosterhamn, Norway Lissie Kold's Housekeeper Job 2111752

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Housekeeper and Pet Sitter

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 60-something
  • Has pets
  • Protestant
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Lissie Kold H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Position available to the right person: Do you like animals? We have 7 dogs, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, and many cats. About 15 pcs. The dogs, and some of the cat are living in our house. The rest of the cats are living in a separate house made for them. We are: Mother Lissie 69 years: Father Kaare 69 years I hope you will not be scared of some clutter and dirt. What wee need is someone who is willing to keep the house and the cat house clean. And take care of the animals. Also when we're not at home. We sometimes go to Spain for 6/8 weeks. I pay 5900/NOK monthly. Work five hours/day. And you will have free board and lodging. You will have time to go to school and learn Norwegian, if you want. We live in western Norway. At the contryside. In a small place. Where there is no pub. And it is not often the bus is running. It takes one hour by bus, and 20 min. by car to the nearest small town. We will welcome you to us. :)))

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Nov 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 16 Nov 2020
Member since 31 Oct 2007

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Danish
English
Norwegian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tha Rua

Chanthana A., 3013310

Living in: Thailand

Available: Nov 20 - Oct 22

I am have skill to taking care your baby , cooking well ,can drive well too , I’m lo...

Babysitter Job in Umhlanga Rocks

Bailey F., 2981215

Job Location: KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X