GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 17 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Seychellois Family in Arlon, Belgiumash's Housekeeper Job 214048

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind & Humble Housekeeper/Cook/PA needed May 2021+

    Our Family

  • Seychellois
  • 40-something
  • No pets
  • Hinduism
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Creole , English , French and Hindi are required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact ash d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

For those, I click interested & favourite, I get in touch once I re-join paid membership. The role will be in Swaziland or Zimbabwe(near South Africa) around $50-60 per month (negotiable) or possibly Switzerland $120-$150 per month, Free room or maid quarter, free meals, 15days annual leave,5 days sick leave, home return every 3 years, Housekeeping/cooking for 1 person in 2-3 bed apartment. The job schedule is fairly light as only 1 person in house to cook and maintain house.A written contract will be issued. I am professional and always honour my word with my employee and expect same from you with everything you agree to.Other optional benefits (not compulsory) - taking staff to a meal out/movie night/long drive (if you are comfortable) Duties: 1. Cooking evening meal for 1 person, Monday to Friday & Weekend; .. I only eat fish/seafood/chicken/lamb/vegetables; Cooking experience preferred or a keen interest to learn cooking.I like indian food,curry/indian roti- flat bread/chinese/european 2. Tidy a 3 bedroom apartment daily. 3. Helping with other light duties such as cloth washing, ironing, dishwashing,mopping. 4. Cleaning 1 car once/twice a week. 5. Clean small backyard 6. Act as a Personal Assistant as & when needed. 7. I may or may not have a dog, depending on space. you will look after it, if we have one-though unlikely Preferred Candidates (clean, good cooking skills and ironing, humble, polite and obedient, discrete). My ideal match to be compatible with me, funny, good companionship, peaceful, trustworthy. I am friendly, caring, disciplined, fun going. I respect other religion and in fact does not mind knowing more, expect you to respect mine too. I am open-minded. I will assist with Work Permit, which will be restricted to working for me ONLY. Full or part paid flight/bus shuttle, depending on your location. You will live in maid quarter or will have a room in house, depending on accommodation I get. I speak very good English, average French, some Hindi & basic Portuguese, Creole Seychelles Dear Housekeeper/Personal Assistant I am a family man, of African Indian origin. I am in my late 40s - 50s, and will be moving alone to take my new job in May 2021.I hope to appoint you April/May 2021. My family will NOT be moving with me, will be on my own; you must be trustworthy and principle driven and loyal, disciplined, polite, obedient, good sense of humour and clean. I am healthy and believe in healthy eating. I do not smoke and drink lightly currently everything delayed due to Coronavirus lockdown, no flights, offices closed. No pets allowed or strangers allowed in my apartment. I will be on my own in Swaziland/Zimbabwe or Switzerland and I am considering the successful candidate to be friendly, honest, caring, humble, loving, flexible, discreet, unny and maintain high confidentiality (no gossip with neighbours or other maids).You will need to have clean medical records and good references. In return, you will be treated like a family member and I am confident you will love to work with me as I am tidy/clean/sense of humour/funny at times; loyalty & obedience expected. Some knowledge of English expected; I am friendly professional well dressed and well spoken, highly educated Asian man and easy to get on, and can be talkative at times, but also likes some privacy. The successful candidate will be well treated and I am sure that you will enjoy your stay. I am intending to hire a 2-3 bedroom flat/house April 2021.I am currently awaiting my employer to process my permit, delayed with Covid19. I like to eat out/have a drink sometimes or go for a long drive in my executive car or watch a movie (English/French/Hindi Bollywood) in the night when I am free; which you may sometime be invited to join if we get on well. This job will suit a female candidate (20 yrs to 35 years), with fairly good cooking skills, open-minded and happy to live-in same house or maid quarters. You will be healthy, friendly, easy going, good sense of humour, obedient, well mannered, discrete. In exchange, I am willing to offer a living-in accommodation FREE, basic Food provided or same as owner (to be discussed). clean health checks required, 15days Annual Leave each year, transport to return flight or coach home every 2-3 years or coach transport. Some cooking experience (roti/flat bread making) desirable and washing & ironing of clothes; keep house tidy at all times; you are energetic, friendly and willing to learn to cook or doing basic household chores. I have experience of living in Botswana(Africa) previously as a diplomat for 8 years and engaging with the locals. U will need: character references, some cooking experience (if any) and a clean medical cert, refs. Start May 2021

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification


Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available May 2021 - Jul 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 17 Feb 2021
Member since 18 Jun 2004

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Creole, English, French, Hindi is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Special care:
Senior care

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Campinas

Antonio V., 3063097

Job Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: , 25 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Brisbane

Magda H., 2401940

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are an energetic focused busy family. We believe learning is heaps of fun. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.