GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 10 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Italian Family in Saint Philips, Antigua and BarbudaMax's Housekeeper Job 2809831

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A person who help to keep my house in order

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 50-something
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Max A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Dear ladies, I am looking for a person who takes care of all the housework, cooking and preparing for breakfast lunch and dinner, takes care of my things as clothes and, when I travel for work, willing to follow me and take care of the house where we would stay. I deal with "Medical Cannabis" Legal market Company, particularly Research and Development. I also collaborate for the creation of a network dedicated to the world of Cannabis as Art Director and Marketing Leader and In Madrid, Spain, I collaborate with a Cannabis Social and Smoker Club. Many of my guests and me are smokers. My main home and guest cottage is located in the Eastern Caribbean on the island of Antigua in a private area - In Antigua, I usually live and work from October to July. The rest of the year I travel to Europe, Canada and wherever I need. As I mentioned, I need a person to keep my house and things in order, prepare food, go to the market for supplies and basic daily operations. Duties also extended to guests, when there are any. The ideal candidate is sufficiently educated, reliable, helpful and versatile and with excellent personal care, health and an open mind. Position is better suited to someone who is very flexible and open minded; who can work professionally but in a casual and relaxed atmosphere. Live in, full time. Possibly willing to move for short business trips. Rude, racist and vulgar people will not be tolerated. Preferably the candidate has a sufficient knowledge of English and / or Spanish Thanks

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2021
Member since 21 Jul 2019

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Italian
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Sandy

Jessika S., 3036418

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Nov 22

Preferred cities: Banpo-dong

Hello My name is J. . I’m 28 years old. I’m the oldest of five children. My mother r...

Nanny Job in Marbella

Irina M., 2327195

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Nanny will help children with breakfast, help to make the children self-reliant and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X