GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 12 0

Housekeeper Job Available with American Family in Temecula, CANerma's Housekeeper Job 1705269

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Need a live in Nanny/teacher to make our lives easy!!!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • Has pets
  • Muslim
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Nerma K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

A little about us: Hiya, we are a very close knit, professional, happy going, drama free family. I am Bosnian and my husband is from Pakistan. W have both lived away from our countries since we were little. But both speak our languages fluently. We have a 7 year old daughter. Also a cute cat. We are in need of someone to make our lives a little easier. We need someone to help me Take care of Our daughter. Home work help. Baby sitting at times. And then when we travel teaching her. What ever the school sends. And just what ever might pop up in the day that need attention. Little task around the house. I have a cleaner. So I don’t need a cleaner. But you need to be ok if I ask for some simple help.

We live in the Sunny California. So we are very spontaneous. We love to be on the go. If we decide we want to go for a drive than we just go. We are super easy going. We travel a lot for my husbands work. So you need to. E able to come with us where ever we go. We have Lots of laughs and love. We are looking for someone that has no attachments. And wants to be with us for a while. This is not a temporary position. We want someone to be part of our family. We are planing on having a second baby. So it will be great to have a pair of second hands to help. We travel quiet a lot. So you will most likely be coming with us most of the time, to look after our little girl. And just to help out on the trip. You will get to experience some amazing places. In order for us to consider you here are some things we are looking for: Easy going Adaptable Takes direction Drama free No temper Gentle with children and pets Open to a changing schedule Respectful Private Non confrontational Able to travel internationally with no drama. Want a long term position Dresses respectfully. I don't mind what you wear. But it has to be respectful. No short short, skirts, tank tops. Or anything that looks sexual. I have a little girl, and i want to teach her to be a lady at all times. If you live with us she will be around you all the time. So i don't want her to be confused. Also we have a no alcohol policy in our house. Other than that we are very easy going. In return you will have your own bedroom,bathroom, all meals included. And also an income. You Will have a great life style. Get friends for life. And also explore the world. If this sounds like you?? Than please email us. And we can go from there. Many thanks, and good luck to you all!! Xx Nerma and Alam!

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Sep 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 20 Sep 2022
Member since 17 Sep 2013

Match Preferences

We require:
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Irish
We speak:
Bosnian
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Hamza Z., 3253047

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Clarkston

Bakri K., 3138973

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X