GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 4 0

Housekeeper Job Available with American Family in Mesa, AZChrissy's Housekeeper Job 2991443

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Widow seeking,Housekeeper/ Cook / Assistant

    Our Family

  • American
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Chrissy S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

All house cleaning responsibilities, organizing, meal prep, cooking, helping me with projects, sometimes my right hand. I have so much to do and go through since my husband died. Light landscaping. Must be respectful, cheerful, and be able to follow instructions well. Must be willing to learn how I do things, detail oriented with excellent time management, someone with a servant's heart. I am a Certified Nutritional Counselor,a retired, Advanced Clinical Massage Therapist and I love helping people and animals.I am a practicing Christian, therefore non-judgmental.I don't care if you smoke as long as it's outside. You cannot have overnight guests unless it's family and pre-planned. You need to be healthy and not have any physical issues like back problems. In my experience the best helpers have been either over 40 years old or if younger, grown up learning how to work and think,not a stranger to hard work and respect. I don't want to work with anyone that is easily offended or has entitlement issues. I started my first job at 12 years old and have been working ever since. I want to get my home and life in order so I can start a business. The job is for 1 year with a 2 month trial period. 36 hours a week.I believe I will also add to your life. Must be trustworthy to guard my privacy and have discretion. I have 2 small dogs.I do NOT smoke in the house but I am a smoker. I am a big lover of people and I love helping people grow into their dreams.

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Nov 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Last logged in 06 Jun 2022
Member since 01 Oct 2020

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Ostermalm

Nathalie B., 1380181

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a married couple with one daughter and a dog that are moving from the city of...

Au Pair Job in Haleiwa

Kassandra F., 3228714

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are so glad you have interest in becoming a part of our family. Our names ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X