GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Housekeeper Job Available with American Family in Las Vegas, NVTiffeny's Housekeeper Job 2934848

Profile Photos (8) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Room trade for mild cleaning and cooking

    Our Family

  • American
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Tiffeny G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

This is a trade to start with. We will be moving into a larger house come August and we plan to give free room again and pay because there will be more to do. We have a large spare room with own bathroom and sitting area. Large TV and large king bed and computer desk. The room literally just sits there. With my company taking off we have less time to do basics like cooking and cleaning. We would want the laundry done at least 2 times a week out of seven days. Same with basic clutter and trash picked up a couple times a week. The cooking would be only lunches and dinners and meal prepping so you only have to cook a couple days a week is also fine. Dishes done daily and wiping down the counters After cooking. The room would normally go for 800-1000. It’s in a nice neighborhood on a culdasac with a large new park at the other end of it. We also have a personal gym area your welcome to use in our garage. We only have one person in the house that smokes, she is our other roommate. She smokes weed and cigarettes but she only smokes cigarettes out on the back patio and the weed in her room. My husband smokes vape with no nicotine mostly in his office and I do not smoke. This is for someone on hard times that needs a safe place to go or a college student trying to save on money. It’s not much work considering the cost of the room. Again we will be upgrading to a 9 bathroom 8 bedroom house in August. It’s a beautiful house and has a theatre room and pool and hot tub. When we do that we will also begin paying on top of free room.

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jun 2020
Member since 09 Jun 2020

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

S Meena S., 2853641

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Los Angeles

Gina F., 2572446

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X