GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Housekeeper in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Catherine's Housekeeper Profile 2976518

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English/Viet speaking Housekeeper incl my son(8y)

    Personal

  • 50-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Vietnam
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Vietnam
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Catherine T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a single mum looking to live in Vietnam for 2 years with my 8 years old son. My education back ground includes a completed university Bachelor degree to two incomplete master degrees in Business and Arts.

My work experience covered 10 years working as Senior system analyst and 16 years in owning and operating a convenience shop for 16 years (turnover 2M+). I can speak and write English and Vietnamese. I believe I am healthy and capable to manage a household. My reason for living and working in Vietnam is for my son to have experience and to learn about his mum's birth country and language. I am currently homeschooling him in Australia. However, I want to earn enough to cover the fee for his schooling in a normal Vietnamese school.

I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a suitable family where there are mutual benefits. I can contribute my effort to take care of the house and the family members, in return, my son and I can be part of the family for at least two years. I am happy to assist in taking care of young children in the family part of the work.

Due to Convid-19, I am unable to travel to Vietnam at the moment. I will be available as soon as Australia and Vietnam permit international travel.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Feb 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Sep 2020
Member since 02 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Vietnamese

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Vietnam
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ho Chi Minh City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Vietnamese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Thabazimbi

JOHAN D., 3016635

Job Location: Northern Province, South Africa

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

I am a single father with three beautiful children, 2 girls and one boy. I live on a...

Senior Caregiver Job in Riyadh

MUSAAD A., 2536923

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X