GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper in Newton Stewart, United Kingdom, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Kirsty's Housekeeper Profile 2431396

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Housekeeper with a great eye for detail.

    Personal

  • 53-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has visas for Germany, Greece and Netherlands

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kirsty B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a mature, nearly 53yr old, fit, healthy, presentable, Housekeeper, well versed in executing multiple tasks to perfection. I am discreet and trustworthy with all my employers. I'm very good at Housekeeping, a bit of a perfectionist, and polite & friendly. I love flower arranging, and I'm also a qualified Landscape Gardener. I studied with the R.H.S and The Horticultural College, gaining my Stage 1 certificate with good classification. I enjoy cooking for dinner parties, and making Canapes, and i love dressing the table to make it look inviting & pretty. I love all animals, especially Horses, Cats, & Dogs. I'm a bit scared of Spiders, Cockroaches & large Centipedes! In my spare time I like to do gardening, and I always have a book on the go. IMPORTANT! (1) Even though I'm Scottish, I am perfectly understandable 😊 (2) I'm looking for a less formal household now, but still like black & white. (3) I'm more than happy to do a little childcare ( I was an Au Pair many years ago) but i prefer the main workload to be housekeeping. (4) I am very flexible with days. I do not need weekends free. I will do 40hrs a week with either 2 days free or 4 half days. Your choice.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 05 Jan 2022
Member since 29 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Amsterdam

Ramsay P., 3155600

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Negaunee

Julie K., 3242265

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Our family consists of one active energetic 11 year old girl, who is into ice skatin...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X