GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 2 0

Housekeeper in Kiev, Ukraine, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Daria's Housekeeper Profile 2731110

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English speaking housekeeper, responsible and decent

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Daria N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Dasha. I will be honest,I didn't have a similar experience apart of few months working as a housekeeper in a hotel when i was a student. But to be a woman it means to be able to maintain order in the house, keep it clean and comfortable. I love to do this in my house, so I am sure that I will be able to carry out this work with high quality. Talking about myself,i am a pharmacist and used to work in the pharmacy for a long time, now iam working for a pharmaceutical company .I know it sounds strange that i want to change my occupation ))) Its really respectfull and well-paid job all over the world but not in Ukrain. Here you work a lot and hardly earn enough for living. Recently i realized that life is to short and need to do what you really want to do. I always wanted to work in the other country and communicate in English, so that is why i am here. Also i am very cheefull and optimistic person who love to try new things in life and can become not only helper but a friend too, maybe you are looking exactly for me, i will be happy to answer to additional questions)))

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Aug 2019
Member since 09 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2830083

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X