GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Housekeeper in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Joram Damian's Housekeeper Profile 2769348

Profile Photos (21) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Trustworthy anda honestly available

    Personal

  • 25-year old male
  • Tanzanian
  • Living in Tanzania
  • Has a passport for Tanzania
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Joram Damian C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Am joram Damian , am a second born in a family of four children three boys and one is a girl, am currently living here in Dar es salaam Tanzania, and my parents are based at Nyakato Mwanza Tanzania, my self am God fearing I believe in Jesus christ, am hard working person, am very committed, am confident, am punctuatial, am quick learner , am able to adapt to new challenges, multi task and so on, However about my family I thank God I was in a servant family my father is a currently pastor at Nyakato Anglican Parish in Mwanza Tanzania, Diocese of Victoria Nyanza (D.V.N) Through my parents I received good care upbringingin terms of morality, socially , mentally and spiritual, where by am able to respect yong and older at work place or in family especially respecting parents, and also to socialize with different people or family without problems, moreover to be punctuatial at work. Apart from that point I assure good relationships between I and a family especially showing good care and love to children by playing with them, taking fan together, and also to maintain cleanliness in a house inside and outside the house make the environment look neat and safe these will be done without great supervision, Generally am ready to work in any family that will have good interested in me in any country am ready to relocate, I will fullfill my duties and responsibilities in a family or family without problems.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 04 Aug 2019
Member since 25 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Anglican
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - California City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X