GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Housekeeper in Negombo, Sri Lanka, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Fatima's Housekeeper Profile 2573152

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

housekeepers

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Sri Lankan
  • Living in Sri Lanka
  • Has a passport for Sri Lanka
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license

Contact Fatima S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi i m 32 years old woman who is looking for a job as a housekeeping and as a Nanny in any country i started taking care of children since about so many years i genuinely enjoy being with children ,play with them and take care of them particularly i love to teach them New things during the early stage of there life i m not a European citizen so I need visa to work I've got matured a lot of experience in child care as a nanny i expecting to do both child care and general household duties for up to 30 to 35 hours a week. My priority will be to look after your children and my duties will includes*Help the children get ready for school /nursery during school day and take care of there uniforms prepare children breakfastlunch boxes and take them to school and pick up them from school by walking or by bus because i don't know driving assist the children with homework if possible and make sure that they have there books and homework ready to school play with them indoor or outdoor bath them get children ready for bed time do extra babysitting for few hours cook some healthy meals work more hours during the school holidays. I m also expect to do housework like clean up the dishes keep children room tidy do children laundry and ironing there clothes clean shared places like kitchen living room and bathroom etc do vacuum cleaning and dusting and i can cook wellin return i m asking own private room with free internet access religious service or do my hobbies while children are at school or on my free time two days off week and weekly pocket money it is essential to live in a non smoking environmentmy aim is to spend with your family about one year ,if after this period both of us happy to carry on with the nanny position I'll be more happy to stay longerI'm active and flexible person I don't mind to give you extra help in case of need in my time off or to particularly at funny families activity i don't eat non vegetarian foods or drink alcohol liquids because i m a vegetarianBeing a Nanny means that both of us will experience a different cultures way of life and know about out respective cultures of mine and yours I m happy to live with a multicultural environment and create a successful relationship with a lovely and caring family and i will be honest and truth to my family

Housekeeper Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Sep 2019
Member since 25 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Tamil

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Other

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X