GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Housekeeper in Granada, Spain, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Petra's Housekeeper Profile 1184533

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Single mum looking for a summer part-time job

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Petra H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Petra. I live and work in Ireland in Sligo at the moment. I have only basic knowledge Spanish. In the end of February 2011 I will be moving to Granada, to live with a firend and to find a job. I have previouse experience working as an Au-pair in Marbella for a Belgic middle class family with two young children, boy age 2 and a girl age 5 in year 2009 for cupple of months. I had very nice relationship with both of the children. I lived with the family, but had unplesant experience with the parents as I didn't get paid and was very restricted, even in my free time and not allowed to leave the house. I would like to give working as an Au-pair another try as I very enjoy family life and taking care of children. I am very organised, enjoy playing with children and cooking all different sots of healty food. In my free time, I study for opening a business. I am writting a cookery book at the moment. I also visit the gym and i enjoy dancing, drawing, fashion and design. My other aim living in Granada is to learn Spanish. Because Marbella is based on English tourist and so it is very hard to do so. I am willing to answer any questions and give any materials needed. I hope I interested you in some way and I am looking forward to hearin from you soon. Yours sincerely. Petra

Housekeeper Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Sep 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2019
Member since 24 Jan 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Marbella
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Miami

Peter H., 1085206

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 15 - Jun 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear.. If you are genuine, kind with a good work ethic looking for a reasonable, ...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X