GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper in Barcelona, Spain, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Erika's Housekeeper Profile 2608725

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/Housekeeper/Care assistant is looking for a job

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Slovakian
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Slovakia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Erika G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am 30 years old slovakian Junior Nanny/ Housekeeper currently living in Llorenc del Penedes- Calafell. I am looking for a job preferably in Barcelona, Valencia, Alicante and all the nice sea side places to start as soon as possible. I have lived in England more than 6 years and I live in Barcelona for over 1 year now. I have 6 years experiences working as a Personal/Care assistant in UK and Austria, 3 years as a Junior Nanny/Housekeeper in UK and for over over 1 year now in Spain. I also worked in a position of Housekeeper in the hotel for over 1 year in UK. I have graduated from Pedagogical and social Academy - Children Entertainment - an Animator. I don't have a driving licence, but I have lots of experiences of working with children, have a teacher qualifications and other qualities which could be a plus for your family. I can speak fluent english, native slovak, understand german, polish and hungarian language, and currently a begginner of spanish. I am very positive, easy going, calm, enthusiactic, caring, patient and organized person disposed to give the excellent service and care required by any kid. I love children and I am also a big animal lover :). Love to put in practice healthy and active lifestyle, thats why I try to practice yoga and jogging everyday and I am very conscious about healthy food. I enjoy all the outdoor activities and sports, loving to spend my free time in the nature- by the sea, forest, at the mountains or exploring the big cities :). I love traveling, exploring new landscapes/ cultures and learning new languages. :) If you would be interested to get more information about me just feel free to leave me a message.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 12 Sep 2021
Member since 08 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Hungarian
Polish
Slovak

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Czech
  • - Italian
  • - Singaporean
  • - Slovakian
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Maricopa

Iveth V., 3193228

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X