GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Housekeeper in Yangjae-dong, South Korea, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Rabson's Housekeeper Profile 2793004

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have done cleaning severally.

    Personal

  • 38-year old male
  • Zambian
  • Living in South Korea
  • Has a passport for Zambia
  • Has visas for American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Tty, British Virgin Isls, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Japan, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Seychelles, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States and Zimbabwe
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rabson N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I no certificate but I have done the work of cleaning for two years in an industrial area for two years 2003 to 2005 back in my country. My tasks were general cleaning of workshop, kitchen, company official cars and surrounding. I did this job thoroughly with minimum supervision. In the workshop, my main task was to sweep, clean machinery, oil them and pack and stick all material required for use on that day. It was tiresome but I was equal to the taskr the kitchen, I used to clean the refrigerator, plates, cups, windows, electric stoves and make tea for the 25 workers employed at the company.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 17 Jun 2019
Member since 17 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Yangjae-dong
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Personal Assistant Job in Pula

MLADEN M., 2835014

Job Location: Istria, Croatia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X