GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper in Santa Rosa, Philippines, Seeks Housekeeper Job.alona's Housekeeper Profile 2792849

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Please leave your contact info

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact alona l.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

hi i'm alona 26 years old i'm worked as a house keeper here in phill.about 4 years for a different foriegn employers i worked also as a nanny so i know how to take care of kids and i love kids so much.I worked as a care giver for a 92 years old wowan in 1 year.i'm animal lovers espicially dogs and cat i love gardining also.i don't have any sertifecation,but i'm a very hardworking pinay trustworty and honest. quiet somtimes i am a kindly person.words is not enough to prove but if you giving me a change to work in your family you will know and you can see. i currently working as a serves crew in jollibbe.i'm a free member here. i can't reply the messeges, of any employers interested in me just send or leave your contact info. please. So i can contact you soon thank you document for travel is still process

Housekeeper Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Nov 2020
Member since 12 Feb 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Armenian
  • - Australian
  • - Filipino
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Other

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kagithane

eugenie s., 3014761

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

N'hésitez pas à nous écrire pour discuter et nous rencontrer. ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X