GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Housekeeper in Bekkelaget Seeks Housekeeper Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Hardworking Filipina looking for a Part-time work.

Personal
31-year old female
Filipino
Living in Norway
Has a passport for Philippines
Has no visa
5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
Qualifications
3 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hei! I am currently here in Oslo looking for a Part-time house keeping job. I have a 3 years paid experience, and I can humbly say that all the host/employer that I had worked for, we're happy and satisfied with the help I rendered to them and I hope you will also consider to ask for my help. I would be happy to help you and adjust to your needs. You can trust me and I will do my best in order to meet your needs. I will be flexible when there is a need.

Hilsen Marianne

Click to see more

Housekeeper Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following

Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning

I have experience with these property types

Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes

I have the following skills or certifications

Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X
Evening X X X
Availability
Jan 2014 - Jan 2014
Seeking Live Out
Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login19 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since02 Aug 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Paris

Hortense d., 1457357

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

949/5000 We are 4. My husband works on TV and is an excellent pianist (CNSM of Par...

Au Pair Job in Balsthal

Inge S., 2458936

Job Location: Solothurn, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are looking for someone who would like to become part of our family and who loves...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X