GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Housekeeper in Kathmandu, Nepal, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Sujita's Housekeeper Profile 3117126

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Singapore Experienced Housekeeper Indian Nationality

    Personal

  • 46-year old female
  • Indian
  • Living in Nepal
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sujita R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

SUJITA Gender: Female Marital Status: Married Children: Non Bate of Birth:14 July 1975 ( Age 44 years ) Place of Birth: Gangtok ( Sikkim ) / Darjeeling, India Religion: Hindu / Does not Matter Present / Postal at Kathmandu Nepal Contact : HandPhon E Nationality: Indian Issuing Authority: Embassy of India Kathmandu, Nepal Date of Issue: 21 December 2011 Passport Valid Upto: 20 December 2021 Education: Grade 10 and 12 from CBSE Delhi India Training: Caregiver / Childcare - 9 Months Computer Literacy : Working Knowledge Work Experience: a) 1995- 1997 TourAsstt inTravel Agency b) 1997- 2002 Sales Girl in Departmental Store in Kathmanduc) 2002- 2004 Singapore – Domestic Helper / Nanny d) 2004- Till Date Housekeeper Medical: FIT in all Respects Height: 5 ft Weight: 66 Kg Food Habits: Not Specific / Non- Veg Personal Habits: Smoking-NO Alcohol-NO Sports Distinctions: Football and Martial Arts State levels Hobbies: Cooking / Housekeeping /Singing Suitability for Job: Nanny / Caregiver/ Housekeeper Work Performed / Can Perform: Cooking Indian / Chinese Food, Wash clothes with Hands / /Machine, Ironing, Sweeping, Mopping, Caring Pets, Maintaining Toilets , Assisting Shopping Carrying Baggage, Caring Children , Guest Relation. REFERENCES : 1ptain Randhoj ( Retired ) Brotish Army 6 GR Presently in UK 2ptain Gain ( Retired ) Indian Army ( 11 GR )

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2021 - Jun 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 28 Jul 2021
Member since 17 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Hinduism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Yolandie
Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Deepapriyadarshini
Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Edmonton

Maria L., 3127784

Living in: Canada

Available: Sep 21 - Oct 21

Preferred cities: Montreal,Honolulu,Manhattan

Dear Family, My name is Maria and I have recently completed my Bachelors of Child a...

Au Pair Job in Henderson

Samiyah H., 2835804

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X