GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Housekeeper in Kathmandu, Nepal, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Amir's Housekeeper Profile 2732228

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

I have ability to work all types of household work.

    Personal

  • 33-year old male
  • Nepalese
  • Living in Nepal
  • Has a passport for Nepal
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Amir T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am hardworking, loyal with sound health. I am mentally and physically fit and fine for all types of work. I have completed secondery level education. I have good knowledge of computer. I worked in army for ten years and worked as a security officer for four years in afghanisten. I have well knowledge of fire and fire extinguishers and first aid as well. I have ability to work in difficult situation. I can make my client happy with my work if i get a chance to work in their place. I really need a job. I am ready to go any place in the world. I hope somebody will provide me a opportunity for a work. Thank you.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - Mar 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 16 Apr 2021
Member since 13 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Hinduism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hindi
Nepalese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Anguilla
  • - Belarus
  • - Bolivia
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Gabon
  • - Israel
  • - Lebanon
  • - Monaco
  • - Morocco
  • - Norway
  • - Sierra Leone
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Israeli

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Yolandie
Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Deepapriyadarshini
Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Barcelona

Eva G., 3128325

Living in: Spain

Available: Jul 21 - Sep 21

...

Personal Assistant Job in Beverly Hills

Kevin D., 1727617

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X