GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
94% 1 0

Housekeeper in Colonia Benito Juarez, Mexico, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Noemi's Housekeeper Profile 2769715

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Is not my profession but I have the heart to do it !!!

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Noemi I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family My name is Noemi, I am from Mexico City, I am a mature woman, I had 3 wonderful daughters, one is married who has 3 marvelous grandchildren Mariana 10, Abril 8 and Max who has just arrived to life 4 moths. My other 2 daughters Areli 24 and Nohemi 22 , Areli just finshed her carrier , and Nohemi studying and working , she wants to be a Cheff . I almost have work all my life , I am a Bilingual Secretary , my last job was at HSBC Bank I worked there 8 years, but I buy a house in Cancun one of our paradises in Mexico , because I wanted to live there, so I bought it and quit working at HSBC and I took the decision to live there. I live there 1 year but I couldn’t find a job that I really liked, all the jobs are based in Hotels, I don´t have that carrier, so I decided to come back to the City. I have a daughter living in San Antonio Tx, I have been working for short periods like cleaning houses, apartments , sometimes babysitting but I prefer to work and live in a house . That’s why I am looking for a job of housekeeper , because is something I know how to do it , and I know I am good at it, I cook but just easy meals, and make all home duties. About taking care of children, I prefer just 1 it does not matter the age, just I feel more comfortable taking care of one, that way I can focus in one , and if the job is just taking care of a kid I can do some house keeping I think with a newborn you have to focus on the baby, I love babies you can be sure your kid is with a person who loves them and I will take care of them as they where mine , I raise 3 girls and one of my grandchild, I use to teach kids in kinder garden and elementary school and a have the patient and love to take care of them, I loved when I was a teacher, use to play, sing, paint with small and older kids. I describe my self as a kind, loyal, responsible,happy person, love nature, bike, swim, take long walks, music, cook cakes, love pets and nature, easygoing and love to be surrounded by kind people. Its hard at my age not to find a job in my country, but I know I can work hard and be part of a family and help with everything I can do with love. Noemi Best Regards,

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 17 Aug 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Fort Washington

Stephen H., 2336732

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello future Aupair/Assistant. I think our job description is pretty thorough, but ...

Au Pair Job in Halifax

Ursula L., 2823807

Job Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are both medical professionals that work very sporadic hours, but not too many pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X