GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Housekeeper in Kajang, Malaysia, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Samina's Housekeeper Profile 2851488

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Surely you will satisfied with my service

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Pakistani
  • Living in Malaysia
  • Has a passport for Pakistan
  • Has a visa for Malaysia
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Samina N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Thanks for your interest in my profile but I want to clear some points with you. Yet I have not any paid experience but I am a house wife for more than 10 years, have experience to take care the infants, toddlers and adults as I am a mother of three boys and a wife too. My background is that I am from mountainous areas of Kashmir. I am an Ahmedi Muslim. In my country, Ahmedis are prosecuted by people in the name of law and religion so I have to apply for asylum here in Malaysia under UNHCR. At 5th March 2020, UNHCR has declared us as a refugee family. As Malaysia don't accept refugees so UNHCR have to resettle us in third country. I am belonging to a family of 5 (husband, wife, 3 sons of age 10, 5 and 2). If you are interested to hire me you can sponsor my family easily without paying anything. Just go to immigration department of your country and sponsor us through UNHCR. UNHCR will manage to sent us there. Secondly I will not able to stay with you at night as I have my own family but I assure you this will not affect my job. I will manage to stay close to your house and my husband will manage to take care of my kids. So if you are interested in my service and want to hire me you just need to go in immigration department in your country and just inform them to sponsor us on your behalf. You do not need to pay a single penny. You just inform them that you will provide us job and assist us to resettle.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 21 Nov 2020
Member since 16 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Hindi
Punjabi
Urdu

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Malaysia
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Indian
  • - New Zealander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tonawanda

Kristen H., 3005004

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Buffalo

My name is kristen, I have been working with children from all ages for 10 years. In...

Au Pair Job in Bal Harbour

Angelica A., 2571866

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X