GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
54% 1 0

Housekeeper in Vilnius, Lithuania, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Daina's Housekeeper Profile 2420669

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable person to help your family


  • 42-year old female
  • Lithuanian
  • Living in Lithuania
  • Has a passport for Lithuania
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Daina L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am from Lithuania (Europe), but currently finishing my contract in US (PA) and looking for my next job in USA or Europe. The family is really happy about my job and I can provide good references. I am mature serious educated person ready to come and work for your family. If you need somebody you can trust - write me a message and we will discuss all the details. Shortly about myself: I have a University education and long time experience in different countries (USA, Scotland, Italy). I speak/read/write fluently in english, lithuanian and russian. Have a drivers licence. I dont smoke or drink. I can take care of a disabled or elderly as I am kind and patient, have empathy and ready to help anytime. I already have 2 year experience working with older people. I can take care of your kids, helping them grow happy, healthy and smart. I can help them with homework and tutor new things, do arts and crafts, as I have a diploma in Ceramic art and Musical education. Having a University degree in Business Administration I can work as a personal assistant and help you manage the house and daily tasks. I am a quick learner, so if you need any specific knowledge - I am ready to learn.

I am interested in sports and nutrition, live a healthy life style, can cook healthy meals and help you with diet or loosing weight. I can work as a housekeeper for a private household.

So if you are interested in my profile and think I could be the right person for you - let me know.

I prefer to work Full time but not more than 45-50 hours a week. It would be quicker, if in your message you write details about the job offer, responsibilities and hours, approx. working schedule, living conditions and weekly salary. I promise to give answer to everybody. Thank you.

Housekeeper Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Feb 2020
Member since 10 Mar 2017
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Beausoleil

Leonaida D., 2353863

Living in: France

Available: Oct 16 - Oct 16


Nanny Job in Amsterdam

ayah t., 2871643

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Mom and dad seeking a loving and caring nanny for our 8 month old baby Kilan. my fam...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.