GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper in Legok, Indonesia, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Amalia's Housekeeper Profile 2618053

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Honest and trust nanny/housekeeper looking for new job

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amalia K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is amelia, i am 22 years old come from indonesia. I am looking for nanny/housekeeper cash on hand payment in melbourne australia/victoria state. I can cleaning, washing, ironing, bit cooking, and helping with gardenfood and carring pet but cant use car, me an i have no driver lisence. I am indonesian pasport holder. I can caring kids too as my brother/sister and playing together with them. My hobby is waiting and bit traveling, make some diy, reading book, drawing, playing game, singing, playing, harvesting, playing badminton, walking in a beach sands and biking. I hope get my new great family soon and be a part of their family. Please let me know if you are interested with me. Thanks

Regards,

Amelia

Housekeeper Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 Nov 2019
Member since 29 Jul 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - China
  • - France
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Indonesia
  • - Netherlands
  • - Philippines
  • - Singapore
  • - Thailand
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Melbourne
  • - Jakarta Pusat
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Argentinian
  • - Australian
  • - Bangladeshi
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Filipino
  • - Indonesian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Malaysian
  • - Mexican
  • - Moroccan
  • - New Zealander
  • - Russian
  • - Saudi
  • - Scots
  • - Shenghen
  • - Singaporean
  • - South American
  • - Taiwanese
  • - Thai
  • - Turkish
  • - Ukrainian
  • - Uzbekistanian
  • - Vietnamese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Trier

Sarah H., 2848990

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Nov 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Hello! I am Sarah and my husband is Jochen and we are both airline ...

Nanny Job in Tallinn

Mari - Liis P., 2848931

Job Location: Harjumaa, Estonia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X