GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Housekeeper in Lamia, Greece, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Nikoleta's Housekeeper Profile 2801425

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Trustworthy and professional aupair

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • Greek
  • Living in Greece
  • Has a passport for Greece
  • Has visas for Cuba, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India and Russia
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Nikoleta M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear family!my name is Nikoleta and i live in Greece!I'm in U.K. now for a very lovely family for a month.I'm married for 20 years now and i have a daughter 20years old.I"d love to work for a nice family!I cook perfect Greek food or something you ask for me to prepare.I m very clean and i"m sure you love it.i have a large house of my own so I know how to clean large houses.we have a litle dog that we love so much!we are family of three. my daughter studies at university tourism and management..I d like to help my daughter to go further with her studies with this job.when you come home from your job you will find your place clean and a delicious food.you know in my country we have delicious food.or I can prepare anything you ask for.I don't have a driver's license.I love children in my family we have a lot of kids.I raise three girls they are 20,18,15 years old now.I also worked for many families here in my country.I'd love to meet another cultures.I have travel a lot all this years thank you for your time and I'm waiting for you to talk for details.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 26 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Greek

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Berlin

Martha C., 2181267

Living in: Germany

Available: Jan 16 - Jan 16

...

Housekeeper Job in Melbourne

Mandy W., 2822784

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Potential Aupair/Housekeeper, We are a happy English/Australian family who re...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X