GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Housekeeper in Kallithea, Greece, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Katerina's Housekeeper Profile 1906624

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello. As house cleaner i have experiance about 8 year

    Personal

  • 56-year old female
  • Greek
  • Living in Greece
  • Has a passport for Greece
  • Has visas for Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, British Indian Ocean Tty, British Virgin Isls, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Falkland Isls (Islas Malvinas), Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern & Antarctic Lands, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Montserrat, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Serbia, Serbia & Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Katerina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Katerina. My greatest satisfaction is to be very happy with my employers. I'm sure the children will accept me because I love them and I want to be happy. I would like to talk to you a little about myself because it is very important but at the same time difficult to choose a person to take care of your home. I am responsible, consistent and trusted for my employer. Whether to look after his or her family or family. I am mother and I know well how important it is for an experienced person to take care of your children and to spend it very pleasantly and creatively. It's the most important for all parents! I really love take care children and I think it is very important to create things with them. I deal with them very active. I attended a pedagogical faculty. I love sports. I have very good physical condition. I have practiced for many years now. Thank you and I wish to find the right person for you.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 26 Aug 2019
Member since 22 Aug 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vienna
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2830083

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in San Antonio

Courtenay M., 2826737

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello. My Name is Courtenay and my 5 year old daughter is named Grace. Grace is a be...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X