GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Housekeeper in Sulzburg Seeks Housekeeper Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Housekeeper and Care Worker with nine years experience

Personal
40-year old male
Polish
Living in Germany
Has a passport for Poland
Has no visa
5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
Qualifications
9 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a detail-oriented, energetic multi-tasker with a fine eye for detail. I have nine years of work experience in a Care Home in the United Kingdom. My duties included cleaning, cooking, laundry service and presentation of premises, with emphasis on creating a true place of welcome. I am a team player and I feel at home with being proactive in my tasks.

Also, I have been working as a housekeeper and a vineyard worker in Switzerland and Germany since January. I am interested in a housekeeping positions in Switzerland, Liechtenstein or Luxembourg. I hold a valid EU Passport and I am available on a short notice.

Click to see more

Housekeeper Experience

I have 9 years paid experience with the following

Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning

I have experience with these property types

Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes

I have the following skills or certifications

Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I provide my own supplies (detergents, etc.)

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jun 2017 - Dec 2018
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login28 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since18 May 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
French
German
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lugano
  • - Sankt Gallen
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Bristol

John P., 2270835

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Nanny Job in Knoxville

Karen S., 2299432

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Nov 17 - Nov 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

There are 5 of us in the family. Our two older sons are 19 and 21 and are out of th...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X