GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Housekeeper in Erkrath Seeks Housekeeper Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Grandma seeking new challenge!

Personal
66-year old female
German
Living in Germany
Has a passport for Germany
Has visas for Brazil and India
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Qualifications
10+ Years of paid experience
20 or more years of education
Swimmer
Valid driver's license

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My strengths are reliability, discretion, enthusiasm, loyalty, orderliness and cleanliness, commitment, resilience, flexibility, a positive attitude to life and calm even in extraordinary situations, and good communication skills.

The upbringing of my three grown-up sons, and taking care of my grandson, taught me a sensitive, loving approach to children of all age groups. My competency to fill the position as housekeeper I acquired through the management of my own upscale household.

I have traveled extensively, and lived in a broad spectrum of cultures. I have residences in Brazil, Germany, and India.

I am independent and well educated.

My professional experience includes positions in the hospitality industry, also in a leading position, and in the retail trade as deputy manager and accountant.

I am fluent in German and English, and I understand Schwyzerduetsch.

I love animals! I am very experienced in taking care for dogs and cats, and I will be happy to attend to other species(small and big)as well.

Click to see more

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following

Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning

I have experience with these property types

Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes

I have the following skills or certifications

Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Sep 2017 - Jun 2018
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate50%
Last Login25 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since16 Jul 2017 Favorite Adds2/30-days
Languages
English
German
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Port Macquarie

Pete and Dawn M., 1312994

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hi, My wife and I are looking for someone to help us out with the care of our bea...

Housekeeper Job in Cape May

Barbara W., 2201209

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Feb 16 - Feb 16

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X