GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
38% 1 0

Housekeeper in Saint-Aignan, France, Seeks Housekeeper Job.MICHELE's Housekeeper Profile 3074875

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Well travelled, adaptable head and happy disposition

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • British
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact MICHELE O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I've been a mother for 20 years, My experience is vast, missing from the list of experiences above is ' Taxi driver '! Last year I worked as a home help for the Cias in Loudeac, which entailed Care work,(including personal care and hygiene), meal preparation, home cleaning, shopping and general company for walks and talks. I set up and ran a Holiday complex of gites in France for 8 years and had very good reviews on the cleanliness of our accommodation, the gardens and the overall friendliness. I worked for the commune I used to live in for over 4 years in the school restaurant preparing the starters for over 250 children and commune staff, I also had to know how to use the machines and products for cleaning not only the kitchens, but other buildings in the commune which I undertook at times, ie, library, village hall etc. I worked for 4 years teaching English in both the local schools to the under 7's. I've been settled in my region for almost 17 years whilst my children have been completing their schooling and now that they are older I can look further afield for work. I could work in the local care home, but, I do like to form bonds and get to know a person, to know when to fuss, when not to fuss, what that person expects of you and for them to feel comfortable being able to express what they want and need from you. That is really me,, I'm easy going, adaptable, I'm resourceful and frugal. I'd like to think I have a positive outlook, I'm told I do.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I provide my own equipment (vacuum, etc)

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - Mar 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 21 Jan 2022
Member since 05 Apr 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Welsh

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ypaopao Estates

Carmela F., 3196130

Job Location: , Guam

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Hi! We are a very loving and caring family to our child but at the same time very bu...

Housekeeper Job in Kusnacht

Christian R., 3195631

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X