GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Housekeeper in Halifax, Canada, Seeks Housekeeper Job.India's Housekeeper Profile 2884102

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Canadian Housekeeper in Halifax seeks Housekeeper Job

    Personal

  • 71-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 195 Lbs or 89 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact India B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a very dedicated Nanny with a great deal of experience in the childcare field. In my last full-time position, I worked with two wonderful children in Bermuda for three years, whom I loved dearly and enjoyed taking care of. I welcome the opportunity to use my child caring talents and skills to be of service to a lovely family. I have a natural rapport with children and can nurture, guide, and educate. I provide fun, loving, kind, firm, but patient care. My purpose in life is to help families out by caring for their children, their pets, or their homes and to have a personal relationship with each family and consider them a part of my family as well. I'm a non-smoker, and don't drink or do drugs of any kind. My life is very simple, and uncomplicated, and I don't come with any "baggage". I'm very energetic, enthusiastic, and have a positive attitude. I'm organized, highly motivated, honest, and caring. I'm very flexible, and am a team player. I'm very clean and neat in my appearance and in my work habits. A hard worker with a strong sense of duty and responsibility. I get along very well with others and am adaptable and have a pleasant personality. I have the ability to understand and implement family rules and values. I'm familiar with all aspects of running a household and have a good sense of how to integrate into a family, not how to rework it or take it over. I feel it's important to maintain a professional profile within the family, but still feel a part of the family structure. I appreciate how very difficult it is to open up your home and entrust your children to someone you don't know, but I'd like to assure you that I'm a very honest, caring, reliable and mentally healthy person who would treat your children with respect and with much loving attention. I realize the importance of quality childcare, and I would put your childs' care first and foremost. I'm concerned not only for the well-being of the children under my care, but all members of the family. I'm a Nanny who loves kids and is caring and dedicated. I have travelled internationlly with the families I've worked for and enjoy working with newborns and very small children. I have a youthful outlook on life and tons of energy as anyone you speak with will attest to. Nothing is too much trouble or work for me. I am still very eager and excited to help out a young family with their children. I have a Bermudian and Canadian drivers licence, and a current Level B CPR Certificate and Emergency Childcare Certificate. Please read my online interview and thank you all for reading my profile, and I hope you will get in touch. Excellent references will be provided when interest has been established.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 02 Feb 2020
Member since 23 Jul 2004
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bermuda
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Yoyogi-sanyacho

sachiko h., 2924397

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: May 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

I wana get nanny i grow up in hk. nanny is like family jp very difficult to get go...

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X