GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 0 0

Housekeeper in Retie, Belgium, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Szilvia's Housekeeper Profile 1205261

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced woman seeks housekeeper/petsitter job.

    Personal

  • 43-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Szilvia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Families, I have lots of experience with different families. I used to work as babysitter, cleaning lady, housekeeper, petsitter, personal assistant and I also can work in the garden (light gardening work) and taking care of small animals(dogs, cats, chickens, goats, rabbits...) I worked in different countries. I was au-pair in Tanzania and in Denmark for Danish families, I was babysitter, petsitter and housekeeper of (dutch) diplomats families in Hungary, I worked as housekeeper and personal assistant in the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany and Austria. I have referencies. I'm looking for a friendly family who needs a housekeeper or a couple (as a handyman and housekeeper). I'm a very friendly and openminded, rieliable person. I make contacts easily and I have a smile on my face most of the time. I like to be outdoor and walking or cycleing,swimming, doing yoga, climbing but I like reading too and I'm a little bit crasy about (good) films. I like animals. My partner has also lots of experience in different countries and has references. He speaks english and german as well and he's good with animals and work around a farm or a house. Both of us can use machines and have driving licence. I would like a separate accomodation or we can discuss and find out something together. If you have any question or need more details, please contact with me.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 11 May 2021
Member since 10 Mar 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
German
Hungarian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Forest Hills

Armine G., 1060646

Living in: United States

Available: May 21 - May 21

February 8, 2016 Dear Family; I am an experienced woman in childcare and now have ...

Housekeeper Job in Gate City

Erick L., 3030040

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X