GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Housekeeper in Brussels, Belgium, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Lie's Housekeeper Profile 2588788

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Belgian woman seeks new job-experience in the world

    Personal

  • 62-year old female
  • Belgian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Belgium
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Lie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

**I'm sorry but I am not a paid member yet so e-mailing families through here is hard for me unless you message me first please, and then I can reply. ** For the moment,only free to do small things, to help during holidays. Still teacher till 2021. Hello, I can help with housekeeping,cooking,taking care off. I can take care of your home and mail when you are not there. I was living abroad and travelled a while(Africa, Asia,Usa...) I am a teacher (followed additional training). I was also working in the tourist office of Brussels.I can have a visa when needed. I helped as a volonteer in the catering during the holidays on a theatre festival. I was working for an older lady while she was ill during weekends,holidays and when her family came over. I was taking care of a man who was ill for a long time. I love cities and the coast,to read books and write letters,culture,travelling,cooking,the taste of fresh vegetables,olive oil,flowers,the smile of a child. My English is OK, my French is much better Dutch(Flemish) is perfect;-) Hope to find a nice job. I am a correct person and I learned that every day counts. So I like to learn in this life.(For the moment,I'm not a premium user) )

Housekeeper Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Apr 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 19 Jan 2022
Member since 16 Mar 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
French

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X