GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Housekeeper in Dhaka, Bangladesh, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Hafizur Rahman's Housekeeper Profile 2856412

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I Have Ten Years Experience As a office Cleaner

    Personal

  • 37-year old male
  • Bangladeshi
  • Living in Bangladesh
  • Has a passport for Bangladesh
  • Has a visa for Bangladesh
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hafizur Rahman H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Major Responsibilities:  Collect and distribute various documents. Clean and maintain office.  Provide Support During Various Events.  Assist to ACO (Account Officer) on maintaining store.

Duties and Responsibilities: SL# Duties Specific Tasks Communication  Distribute and received inward and outward mails and other items.  Follow up all official utility bills and deposit bills to the respective bank in due time.  Perform the work of photocopying, laminating and books and reports.  Collect travel tickets if and when necessary.

Duties and Responsibilities: 01 Maintaining Cleanliness of the office  Maintain the cleanliness of the office.  Prepare tea/snacks/meal if when necessary  Clean toilet bathroom and campus  Clean furniture and fixtures to kip the environment dust free.  Clean crockery and utensils and motor bike. 02 Provide logistics and catering service  Arrange meeting room and provide all sorts` Logistic supports serve all types of refreshments in meeting, training, programs, workshop, seminars etc.  Electricity, gas, etc. bill payment.  Deposit & withdrawn cash from bank and other bank related support. 03 Provide security service  Check the office to ensure that lights, AC, computer, water tapes, including doors and window are closed regularly.  Take care of movable and immovable assets and properties of the project of protect from probable losses. And office watches at day/night as per schedule. 04 Miscellaneous  Provide support in filling various documents and maintain store.  Informs authority in cash damage of office equipment and maintains.  Maintain daily activity diary regularly.  The supervisor may reasonably assign any other tasks. Md. Rahman

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I provide my own supplies (detergents, etc.)

I provide my own equipment (vacuum, etc)

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 29 Nov 2019
Member since 29 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Fair health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bengali

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dhaka
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Durham

Stephanie B., 2933965

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Jun 20

My best friend, myself, and my (almost) 2 year old daughter are looking for a family...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X