GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
94% 3 0

Housekeeper in Cabatuan, Philippines, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Anabelle's Housekeeper Profile 1032395

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am a hard working and trustworthy person

    Personal

  • 50-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anabelle D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Greetings! First of all i would to introduce my self. I am Anabelle currently living here in the Philippines. I am 46 years old married with one child, I am a Filipino. You know i am very much interested to apply as a housekeeper,,. I am a hard working ,industrious ,trustworthy and most of all a God fearing person. Actually i had working experienced in abroad and even here in my country i worked as caregiver for more than 2 years here in the Philippinescond i worked in Taiwan for two(2)years as /housekeeper. My duties and responsibilities are to take and supervised the children and to performed a household chores. and lastly I had previous working experienced in Beijing China in one of the International household company my position is a trainer,my duties and responsibilities are to teach and train the Chinese with regards about and teach them a simple English for those students that who would like to learn English language.

About my educational attainment. I finished my college with degree of Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education in Wesleyan University Philippines and i am also a Nursing Aide graduate in Nueva Ecija Colleges Philippines school of Nursing. I know how to speak English and I know how to speak Mandarin but i am not fluent. My valid Passport, all certificates and necessary documents are already prepared. All i need now is the employer that who are willing to give me a chance to in her family. I can send a copy of my certificates and other supporting documents if you require. I hope you consider this application. Thanks a lot and God Bless! you can

Housekeeper Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jan 2020
Member since 05 Dec 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Bulawayo

Nompumelelo S., 2876743

Living in: Zimbabwe

Available: Jan 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Cape Town

Dear family My name is Nompumelelo . I come from the second largest city in Zimbabw...

Housekeeper Job in Lugano

Zhanett S., 2859877

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X