GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Housekeeper in Portland, OR, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Momo's Housekeeper Profile 2680280

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Native English Speaking AuPair/Housekeeper

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Momo D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am a native English speaking woman looking for employment abroad. I am from the USA and looking for work in Japan but also some other places too (Please see my preferred countries). I have worked abroad before as an Au Pair (Nanny) and housekeeper. I have also worked as a live-in nanny for multiple years for various families. This included 1 family I stayed with for 3 years. I still visit and talk to them every year! I have also worked as a babysitter, children's sports coach, and in a daycare setting. Housekeeping and nannying are the jobs I have the most experience in, as I started house cleaning and babysitting as my first job 13 years ago. I am very confident in my ability to be successful and helpful for you.I am also available as a pet sitter/walker/caregiver. I have pets of my own and grew up on a mini farm with lots of different kinds of animals. I'm an avid animal lover! I've also done dog walking, dog sitting, house-sitting for employment as well. Including for a family I worked for multiple years. ***My availability is open,I am however hoping to have enough free time to study the language as well.I speak basic/conversational Japanese and have been studying for multiple years (I've also traveled and lived in Japan before). So it would be amazing to be able to attend language lessons and continue my studies, wherever I am! Short term is okay! Long term is amazing! But depends on visa requirements and housing situation. I would love to relocate!*** I am also available for other work too, as I have customer service and university background too. Please just ask!! If this sounds like a good fit to you please reach out and send me a message! Thank you for your time.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Nov 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 14 Sep 2019
Member since 02 Oct 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Japanese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Guam
  • - Holy See (Vatican City)
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Northern Mariana Isls
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Taiwan
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Fukuoka
  • - Miyazaki
  • - Tokyo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X