GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Housekeeper in San Antonio Seeks Housekeeper Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

I have 3 years experience very detail person

Personal
40-year old female
Mexican
Living in United States
Has a passport for Mexico
Has a visa for United States
5' or 152 Centimeters
100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
Qualifications
3 Years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

1. Am consider myself a loyalty person , trustworthiness, keeping personal information private and confidential.

2. I have Local and international records clean.

3. Am an Inteligent person with excellent memory and good health.

4. Instently pleasant, cheerful, cooperative, emotionally stable personality

5 as well organised manner with excellent attention to detail

6.I have reasonably fluent in English and am able to communicate clearly, both orally and in writing.

My personal interest in any of these creative activities: interior design, cooking, arts and photography.

Click to see more

Housekeeper Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following

Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning

I have experience with these property types

Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes

I have the following skills or certifications

Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I provide my own supplies (detergents, etc.)

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X
Afternoon X X
Evening X X
Availability
Jul 2017 - Aug 2017
Seeking Live Out
Full- or Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay $401-$500 Response Rate0%
Last Login02 Aug 2017 Complaints0
Member Since14 Feb 2005 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Spanish
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Knoxville

Karen S., 2299432

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Dec 17 - Dec 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

There are 5 of us in the family. Our two older sons are 19 and 21 and are out of th...

Nanny Job in Ferring

Vahid S., 2370162

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 17 - Dec 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Our family now settled in Ferring which is small town around 65 miles from London. M...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X