GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
81% 5 0

Housekeeper in Newtown, PA, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Janice's Housekeeper Profile 2885645

Profile Photos (30) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Organized, Neat and Tidy!

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Janice D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I'm looking for a live-in arrangement as a House Manager-Housekeeper/Personal Assistant, to help and work with restaurant and/or other business related needs. A long-term working relationship with a loving host family is my desire. I do enjoy cleaning, organizing,farm work,being outside, meal prep and do not mind getting my hands dirty as I have cleaned after builders, ranchers and for those in private home care. My demeanor and personality is of a calm nature. I am adaptable, teachable, a fast learner/very keen to learn new things, open-minded/optimistic and have a strong work ethic and am ready to embrace new opportunities. Painting, refurbishing furniture, crafts, walking, enjoying nature and cooking are just a few of my hobbies. Thank you for your time and attention. I would be extremely honored should your family select me.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2020
Member since 25 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Antigua & Barbuda
  • - Australia
  • - Belize
  • - Brazil
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - China
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - Fiji
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Guam
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Martinique
  • - Mexico
  • - Morocco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Panama
  • - Peru
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Russia
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Key West
  • - Raleigh
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Frankfurt am Main

Stefka T., 1130629

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Paris

Olivia N., 2225083

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

We are a family with 4 children (Boy-12, Girl-10, Twins: Boy and Girl-5) looking for...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X