GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper in Cleveland, OH, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Rocelyn's Housekeeper Profile 3044972

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Filipina in search for housekeeping job

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rocelyn H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I'm Rosey,I've been cleaning or I'd rather say keeping homes and houses cleaned and organized all my life,including ofcourse my own place. Maintained homes and houses gives me a special kind of feeling or fulfillment. I like to keep things around me organized and cleaned when I started helping my husband's condo rental business where my main job was to clean the units to they're most presentable and comfortable state,it wasn't so hard at all since the job was not new to me! I can also do extra work, anything related to home and family care! I'm a mom to a 2 year old son and a wife too.

Also,we traveled to Taiwan, Taipei in March 2020 where we got stranded because of the pandemic. I had to find a job to help my husband with the expenses so I did house cleaning to clients who contacted me through a group page and also recommendations. It started from one cleaning then grew to more and I even got regular clients!It was amazing!

Now, we're in the US, my husband's place but looking for a job here is difficult for me since I'm only here with a tourist visa. So I'm really willing to extend my chances worldwide and hope to get a job the soonest!

Housekeeper Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Dec 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 15 Sep 2022
Member since 16 Jan 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Taiwan
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Other
  • - Scottish
  • - South American
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Taiwanese
  • - Vietnamese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Clarkston

Bakri K., 3138973

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Babysitter Job in Des Moines

Miri C., 3257367

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X