GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 5 0

Housekeeper in Austin, TX, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Lisa's Housekeeper Profile 2012678

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy and acitve girl looking for nice opportunity


  • 28-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello lovely families and parents! I'm an always-smiling, happy girl from Budapest. I am optimistic and my goal is to see and make everyone smiling and happy around me. I just finished my studies as a pastry chef, and I am planning to start university studies in law and politics in 2016 Sept. I love healthy and active lifestilye, I'm really patient and creative. I like do handcraft things, reading, go out. I'm interested in arts, cultural things and sports. Currently I am working as a pet sitter and housekeeper in Switzerland. I have some experience as a part-time ,live-out nanny. I took care of two little boys, (they were 2 and a 4 year old) as a summer job in Romania. I also took care of my cousins in summer holidays. I get on well with kids, I am responsible and have appropriate morals. I speak English and a tiny bit German as foregin languages. I am looking forward to learn some more.I have a driver's license, but haven't driven much,because I don't have a car. I am sure after a few hours of driving and a little bit of local knowledge there won't be any problem. I can do almost all kinds of housework,because I did the house-celaning at home since I was 8. I love to cook and bake as well. I prefer healthy food, and find healthy eating improtant. I have to tell that I have a bit unique stilye in dressing, because this might be (un)likely for some people, and if we'll be in the same family we surely have to get on well. My style is clear-out and a bit elegant. Usually go out from the house in big hats and dresses,also often wear high-heels. It's not provocative or anything, only pretty, and lady-like. You can see some pictures. I am looking forward for lovely,active and happy family.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 14 Jun 2021
Member since 05 Mar 2015
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oberrieden

Natascha L., 1693293

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Our boys speak English, French and German and we would love to also add another lag...

Babysitter Job in Holzgerlingen

Ben S., 2495418

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are an American family that now lives in Germany. We love our new home! We would ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.