GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper in Tirana, Albania, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Klejda's Housekeeper Profile 2811619

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Smvide

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Albanian
  • Living in Albania
  • Has a passport for Albania
  • Has a visa for Albania
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Klejda P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello I'm Klejda, I'm married and have a 1 year old son. we live in Albania, Tirana. we are a very happy family. always on weekends we prefer to be together and move to different places. we want our child to grow up with family spirit and love. we are ready to work for you because we want you to feel happy about the solution you have made in the first place. we promise that we will not disappoint you in the demands you have we will be correct and accurate in the tasks you assign us. I would love for you if you would prefer me as a caretaker for children or as a caretaker for the home. i would love to come with my family. I am very good at housework. I like cleaning everything in the right place. I love the kids I love, I love learning things. I have been speaking Italian for years, having worked in Italian call centers like Backoffice, my English is fluent and some French. i would love for you to be able to hear me or talk to me then it is normal for you to decide if you want us to be part of your family. thank you for the attention you paid us. Ciao Sono Klejda, sono sposato e ho un figlio di 1 anno. viviamo in Albania, Tirana. siamo una famiglia molto felice. sempre nei fine settimana preferiamo stare insieme e trasferirci in luoghi diversi. vogliamo che nostro figlio cresca con spirito familiare e amore. siamo pronti a lavorare per te perché vogliamo che tu ti senta felice della soluzione che hai fatto in primo luogo. promettiamo che non vi deluderemo nelle vostre richieste, saremo corretti e precisi nei compiti che ci assegnate. Mi piacerebbe se mi preferissi come custode per bambini o come custode per la casa. mi piacerebbe venire con la mia famiglia. Sono molto bravo nelle faccende domestiche. Mi piace pulire tutto nel posto giusto. Adoro i bambini che amo, adoro imparare le cose. Parlo italiano da anni, ho lavorato in call center italiani come Backoffice, il mio inglese è fluente e un po 'di francese. mi piacerebbe che tu potessi ascoltarmi o parlarmi, quindi è normale che tu decida se vuoi che facciamo parte della tua famiglia. grazie per l'attenzione che ci hai prestato. Bonjour Je suis Klejda, je suis marié et j'ai un fils d'un an. nous vivons en Albanie, Tirana. Nous sommes une famille très heureuse. toujours le week-end, nous préférons être ensemble et déménager dans des endroits différents. nous voulons que notre enfant grandisse avec l'esprit de famille et l'amour. nous sommes prêts à travailler pour vous, car nous souhaitons que vous soyez heureux de la solution que vous avez apportée. nous promettons que nous ne vous décevrons pas dans les demandes que vous avez, nous serons corrects et précis dans les tâches que vous nous confiez. J'aimerais pour vous si vous préférez que je sois gardien d’enfants ou gardien de la maison. j'aimerais venir avec ma famille. Je suis très bon pour les tâches ménagères. J'aime tout nettoyer au bon endroit. J'aime les enfants que j'aime, j'aime apprendre des choses. Je parle italien depuis des années, ayant travaillé dans des centres d'appels italiens comme Backoffice, mon anglais est couramment le français. j'aimerais que vous puissiez m'entendre ou me parler, alors il est normal que vous décidiez si vous souhaitez que nous fassions partie de votre famille. merci de l'attention que vous nous avez accordée.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jul 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 23 Feb 2020
Member since 25 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Albanian
English
French
Italian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Estonia
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Antwerp
  • - Genoa
  • - Geneva
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Townsville

Damien R., 2893563

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Paris

Olivia N., 2225083

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

We are a family with 4 children (Boy-12, Girl-10, Twins: Boy and Girl-5) looking for...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X