CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Housekeeper Jobs in Norway

6-10 of 38 out of 21,487

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Edvard and E V. Norwegian-Hungarian family of five

Stjordalshalsen, Norway

$201-$300 /week

As Needed

No exp required

Dear aupair/nanny/housekeeper. We are a Norwegian-Hungarian family of five living in a small town ab 30km north of Trondheim, in the middle of Norway. Boy 4y.o. isin kindergarden, boy 6 y.o. In school and 18 y.o girl who is in school. ... more

Masoome S. Housekeeper Job in Kolbotn with Kind Home Owner

Kolbotn, Norway

$501-$1000 /week

30 hrs/week

1 yr exp required

We need some one, we can learn to trust to take care of our sweet and kind boy, while me and my husband are at work. Our au pair must also be willing to do housekeeping (cooking, cleaning, washing clothes), and taking and bringing my da... more

Espen H. Housekeeper wanted

Eidsdal, Norway

Negotiable

35 hrs/week

5 yrs exp required

...

Tore S. Seeking Neat, clean trustworthy Housekeeper

Oslo, Norway

Negotiable

As Needed

2 yrs exp required

Looking for housekeeper who is reliable, clean and know how to do her job. Respect the time. We are family with 3 people(2 adults one teenage boy) No pets.If you are interest please contact us for more details.... more

Laura M. General house cleaning - Oslo/Ullern area, near Skøyen

Oslo, Norway

Negotiable

10 hrs/week

2 yrs exp required

I am looking for a person for a part-time (live-out) job, who likes cooking and has the following personal qualities: service-minded, humble, reliable, honest and hard-working. We are a family of 4 (2 kids and 2 working parents) with... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X