CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Tutor Jobs in Spain

1-5 of 21 out of 26,390

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Carmen F. English tutor

Madrid, Spain

Negotiable

10 hrs/week

4 yrs exp required

I’m looking for an English tutor who can teach my 6 year old son phonics writing and reading 2 hours per day ideally from 2.45pm-4.45pm Monday -Thursday ... more

Silvia G. Barcelona Family seeks English tutor

Barcelona, Spain

$301-$400 /week

As Needed

2 yrs exp required

we are looking for an English teacher for our 9 year old kid and also some playing in English for our 5 year old and 3,5 year old kids. From July 4th until July 22nd. Also from August 29th till September 9th. In the mornings, from 9:30 ... more

Natalya B. Part time nanny/daycare teacher, tutor

Valencia, Spain

$201-$300 /week

30 hrs/week

1 yr exp required

We need a part time tutor/ daycare teacher/ nanny for our 7 years old dauter. Some times we may need you to be live-in for a few days if are travel. We will look at different offers, as we also need a housekeeping help etc..... more

Yliana R. Spanish family seek a nanny/ aupair

Madrid, Spain

Negotiable

15 hrs/week

No exp required

A person who spend time with my children to play and help them with their homework.... more

Celso A. Tutor/Personal Assistant/Housekeeper in Torremolinos

Torremolinos-Malaga, Spain

Negotiable

10 hrs/week

No exp required

I am an American Executive iiving in Torremolinos, Málaga, Spain. I need the following assistance: 1. Tutoring for my 9 year old son. 2. Assistance in the house (Organizing, light cleaning, laundry, some cooking) 3. Running some er... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X