CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Petsitter Jobs in Canada

1-5 of 5 out of 26,386

List Gallery

previous 1 next

Sort by:

Tim B. Help run the house

Toronto, Canada

$501-$1000 /week

35 hrs/week

No exp required

We live in Oakville. Key job duties are supervising my 10 year old daughter after she comes home from school, making sure homework gets done and helping keep her entertained. Light housework (vacuum, dust, tidying) before she comes ... more

Bruce W. Pet Nanny wanted

Kelowna, Canada

$301-$400 /week

50 hrs/week

1 yr exp required

Hi: I am a school teacher and part time dog breeder. I am looking for a live in nanny to help in my home with the care of the mother dog and puppies from birth until they are 2 months old. The job begins on Sept. 1, 2019 and ends on Oct... more

Karen M. Loving dog sitter needed for a large but loving dog

Tsawwassen, Canada

$101-$200 /week

As Needed

1 yr exp required

Hi there we would love someone who has been around large dogs. We are going away from August.13 th to August.19th. We would like someone to come let Rose out of her indoor bed to go outside have playtime together, feed her and give her ... more

Deon B. Pet care, errors,

Porcupine Plain, Canada

$501-$1000 /week

10 hrs/week

No exp required

Let the dog out to use the bathroom. Ensure dog and bird have food and water. Supervise 14 year old boy to clean bird cage.... more

AMIR S S. Pet Sitter Job in Thornhill with Busy Pet Owner

Thornhill, Canada

Negotiable

40 hrs/week

No exp required

Hello, I am a 39 years Yong single male who lives alone , about 4 years ago i was in a sever car accident that i am still injured and recovering from . I need someone to help me , drive me to the Dr, do my shopping , clean my place... more

previous 1 next

CLOSE X