Please tell us about yourself:

We are a


I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?



Find your ideal job now

Register at to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Search Childcare Jobs

6-10 of 33,943 out of 33,943

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Casey P.

Monza, Italy


10 hrs/week

4 yrs exp required

We are a young British couple that has relocated to Monza. We have two young children and a friendly dog. We are looking for a friendly and energetic person, that has a genuine passion to work with children. Father works in Milan,... more

Vc C.

Bangalore City, India

$201-$300 /week

40 hrs/week

No exp required

We are a family of three - an 8 year old girl, a 9 year old boy, and dad. Dad's the of a company, so his schedule can be a bit unpredictable. We have a full-time cook and a full-time maid, so you will primarily be responsible for takin... more

Kay S.

Portland, OR

$401-$500 /week

40 hrs/week

No exp required

Hi! We are a super open and loving family looking for the perfect fit. Sorry no pics of the kids online, that's just not something we do but I promise they're cute. :) We are looking for a loving and capable nanny and have had aw... more

Vi N.

Orlando, FL


40 hrs/week

5 yrs exp required

Young Vietnamese couple living in Orlando, Florida. We are first time parents and excited for our blessing that will be arriving early September. We work Monday through Friday, and sometimes Saturdays. We enjoy weekend outings, watching... more

Ozge C.

Reading, United Kingdom

<$100 /week

25 hrs/week

No exp required

Hi, we are a Muslim family living in Wokingham, very close to London. We have 3 children and are a host family looking for an aupair urgently. We need upto 30 hours a week help. Help with getting kids ready for school, help with breakfa... more

previous 12345 next